We keep daily rotating backups going back 7 days of all customer account and service data.

In the event that you corrupt, misconfigure, or accidentally delete your service(s) or account please contact us accordingly. One of our technicians will restore your service or account to a recent date of your choosing.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!