There is an inherent interest for a malicious party to try and access your account to hijack your workers. In most recorded cases the malicious party is someone acquainted with the victim and has access to their devices. For this reason we enforce a 24 hour session expiration policy. After 24 hours you are automatically logged out of your account and will have to relog on that device in order to continue using the platform.

You are able to bypass this restriction by selecting "Stay logged in for 60 days" on login. We advise that you only select this option on devices that are least likely to fall into the hands of a malicious party.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!